Once you've launched your campaign your users will be sent an email informing them that they've been enrolled and they will have until the end date to complete the training. When they click the link in the email they'll be taken to the campaign viewing page:


We'll track:


  • Answers to any questions included
  • Pass / fail (based on the percentage you enter into the campaign form) 
  • Video watch length / completion